National Board 2017/2018

Email: board@esn-cz.cz

President

Michael Hartman

president@esn-cz.cz

+420 730 598 663

Mandate: 
01/07/2017 to 30/06/2018

Vicepresident

Václav "Venca" Kutiš

vicepresident@esn-cz.cz

+420 728 709 965

Mandate: 
01/07/2017 to 30/06/2018

Treasurer

Martina Tkadlecová

treasurer@esn-cz.cz

+420 724 689 400

Mandate: 
01/07/2017 to 30/06/2018

National Representative

Margarita Kuvaldina

nr@esn-cz.cz

+420 775 199 852

Mandate: 
01/07/2017 to 30/06/2018

Communication Manager

Lenka Sivá

communication@esn-cz.cz

+420 774 507 116

Mandate: 
01/07/2017 to 30/06/2018

Partnership Manager

Jiří Beran

partnership@esn-cz.cz

+420 608 335 200

Mandate: 
17/12/2017 to 30/06/2018

Web Project Administrator

Martin Herich

wpa@esn-cz.cz

+420 776 462 804

Mandate: 
01/07/2017 to 30/06/2018